Sorry tuners are in use

DVBLink TVSource is discussed here!

Sorry tuners are in use

Postby tre4bax » Sun Jul 22, 2012 2:25 pm

Is there anywhere that I can find out what the tuners are being used for? We just had the system telling us that all the tuners were in use but we could only find one recording being made and thus we should have had two tuners left.

What I need to be able to do is to see what each tuner is assigned to, is that available somewhere?

TRevor
tre4bax
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 8:41 am


Re: Sorry tuners are in use

Postby tony_park » Sun Jul 22, 2012 4:01 pm

If you start watching the program that you can find recording, then press info on the remote and type 411 quickly, then scroll to the right, you can see the status of the tuners.
Windows 7 Media Center Embedded in Evolve Media Lifestation
Intel i3, AMD 6450, 4GB,
Dreambox Clone - CCCam 2.1.4,
2xTBS 6981 dual S2 tuner,
Plugin: Acamd 0.6.2.0
TV Source 4.6.0
tony_park
 
Posts: 408
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 5:26 pm
Location: South Yorkshire, UK


Return to DVBLink TVSource

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest