Page 1 of 1

Play ready error agian

PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2016 1:57 pm
by dualbios
had a power outage and now cannot get anything to work :-( please help

Re: Play ready error agian

PostPosted: Wed Apr 20, 2016 12:45 pm
by the_man
Please, check whether your source(s) is configured/worked.
Simply, go to Sources tab and check/make rescan of the channels.

Also you can test the stream with the VLC
- install and launch the VLC player and press the combination Ctrl+N
- in the "Please, enter a Network URL" enter:http://ip-of-your-server:8100/mobile/?command=get_playlist_m3u
- start to play channel ... results?

Re: Play ready error agian

PostPosted: Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:06 pm
by dualbios
hey mate i can confirm that the channels work on the vlc media player and on the web page its just my media center thats not working

Re: Play ready error agian

PostPosted: Tue Jul 12, 2016 3:47 pm
by the_man
Then can't say for sure what is the issue.
You may try to clear the data base.
http://dvblogic.com/wiki/index.php/How_ ... r_database