Screen with blocks

Windows MediaCenter as a DVBLink client

Screen with blocks

Postby Richardkruijer » Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:35 pm

Hi,

After i got help of the_man to get my guide up and running again in the web version. Everything worked fine for two days Then I decided do big maintenance upgrade everything to 5.5.0 rearrange my channels etc.

Unfortunately the only thing a see is a kind of scrambled screen the web version. In MCE i do not see anything.

I use Two dvb-s cards

When I use my stand alone satelite tuner everything works fine.


Image
Richardkruijer
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2015 3:52 pm


Re: Screen with blocks

Postby the_man » Tue Dec 22, 2015 9:09 am

Please, set log level to info, restart dvblink server, open the VLC player
( in the VLC click on Ctrl+N and enter there http://server_ip:8100/mobile/?command=get_playlist_m3u)
and try to play nay of channels there.
Go to monitoring tab and have a look if there a errors or discontinuity count in current stream.
After a few minutes attach zipped log files here.
NETGEAR RNDU2000; Synology DS112j, DS 212j, DS213+, DS 712+; Western Digital WD ex2; Asustor AS3, RPI2 ...
PCTV 460,461e,292e; TT 4400, 4650CI;DVBSKy S960; DD octopus net; Inverto sat2ip multibox; TBS DVB-C ...
the_man
 
Posts: 4696
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 1:11 pm

Re: Screen with blocks

Postby Richardkruijer » Tue Dec 22, 2015 1:38 pm

Got it up and running again.

-first deleted one of my tuners in dvb
-rescanned the tuner
-added the deleted tuner

Restarting the server....and it worked.
Richardkruijer
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2015 3:52 pm


Return to Windows MediaCenter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron