Configure anysee N7 network tuner

DVBLink for IPTV is discussed here!

Configure anysee N7 network tuner

Postby charlyd » Mon Jun 30, 2014 2:43 pm

hi today i upgrade my dvblogic software. i bought TVSource new version bought connect ! new version and finally bought IPTV becasue my test period expired and i didn t manage to get it working.

the manuals i found are OLD and there is no manual for installing the N7 network tuner to version 5.0.0 from IPTV i have an ipadress and in the early version you could enter it in IPTV but now i only see a URL ?? and i totally don t understand so please help wanted... to configure the N7 in IPTV .
Software versions: DVBLink Connect! Server 4.5.2 -> 4.6.0 DVBLogic / DVBLink Server 4.5.2 -> 4.6.0 DVBLogic / DVBLink TVSource 4.5.2 ->4.6.0 DVBLogic <--> Hardware: 2X Anysee E30TC Combi Plus / Anysee N7TC / Qnap 859 pro 8x 2TB
charlyd
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 12:00 am


Re: Configure anysee N7 network tuner

Postby Oberon » Mon Jun 30, 2014 3:25 pm

DVBLink for N7 only exists in the early version 4 and will not be migrated to v5.
You may supply a generated playlist to DVBLink for IPTV to see if it works.
Oberon
 
Posts: 11763
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 5:04 am

Re: Configure anysee N7 network tuner

Postby charlyd » Mon Jun 30, 2014 3:44 pm

:-( mmmm pitty it was such a nice device... i will try but what do i need to import where??
Software versions: DVBLink Connect! Server 4.5.2 -> 4.6.0 DVBLogic / DVBLink Server 4.5.2 -> 4.6.0 DVBLogic / DVBLink TVSource 4.5.2 ->4.6.0 DVBLogic <--> Hardware: 2X Anysee E30TC Combi Plus / Anysee N7TC / Qnap 859 pro 8x 2TB
charlyd
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 12:00 am

Re: Configure anysee N7 network tuner

Postby Oberon » Mon Jun 30, 2014 3:45 pm

N7: export m3u playlist
Save playlist to dvblink\share\playlists
DVBLInk for IPTV: use this playlist
Oberon
 
Posts: 11763
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 5:04 am

Re: Configure anysee N7 network tuner

Postby charlyd » Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:18 pm

it is working but freezes up after 1 or 2 minutes this also happends in my tvsource. is there a cache/record path which i can redirect to a different drive? or is it a different problem my SSD disk is not so big ...so i want to redirect.
Software versions: DVBLink Connect! Server 4.5.2 -> 4.6.0 DVBLogic / DVBLink Server 4.5.2 -> 4.6.0 DVBLogic / DVBLink TVSource 4.5.2 ->4.6.0 DVBLogic <--> Hardware: 2X Anysee E30TC Combi Plus / Anysee N7TC / Qnap 859 pro 8x 2TB
charlyd
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 12:00 am

Re: Configure anysee N7 network tuner

Postby Oberon » Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:24 pm

What exactly you want to redirect and why do you think it has something to do with your SSD?
Oberon
 
Posts: 11763
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 5:04 am


Return to DVBLink for IPTV

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest