Tv advisor (GB) is it working??

Discuss all DVBLink TV Adviser products here

Tv advisor (GB) is it working??

Postby squashed » Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:00 pm

Hi , i'm just asking if this is working as i dont get no data i still have 128 days sub and if its not working anymore it's money ive wasted
squashed
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 3:20 pm


Re: Tv advisor (GB) is it working??

Postby Oberon » Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:02 pm

It should have been fixed by now. We have moved our servers and, unfortunately, it is a side effect of this process.
Oberon
 
Posts: 11763
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 5:04 am

Re: Tv advisor (GB) is it working??

Postby squashed » Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:07 pm

When will this side effect be fix ?? any idea
squashed
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 3:20 pm

Re: Tv advisor (GB) is it working??

Postby Oberon » Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:15 pm

It is fixed. It might take up to 6 hours for data to repopulate.
You may try stopping DVBLink server and starting it again. This should speed up the process.
Oberon
 
Posts: 11763
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 5:04 am

Re: Tv advisor (GB) is it working??

Postby squashed » Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:19 pm

oh ok ive tryed them solutions since saturday morning grrr and nothink hence the post , so it takes 6 hours to get the tv guide ? before it was second or give or take couple of mins
squashed
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 3:20 pm

Re: Tv advisor (GB) is it working??

Postby the_man » Tue Oct 18, 2016 10:23 am

Try to restart DVBLink server, wait up to 30 minutes and check the Guide once more.
NETGEAR RNDU2000; Synology DS112j, DS 212j, DS213+, DS 712+; Western Digital WD ex2; Asustor AS3, RPI2 ...
PCTV 460,461e,292e; TT 4400, 4650CI;DVBSKy S960; DD octopus net; Inverto sat2ip multibox; TBS DVB-C ...
the_man
 
Posts: 4696
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 1:11 pm


Return to DVBLink TV Adviser products

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron